Urgent advice is required

Humanfaith

Dear Almostors
What is your advise on a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee V6 210hp / weight 2,200kg
This is for daily use but typically targeting off-road/ desert drive.
Thank you for your support as I need your advice mainly by today if you have time to respond
Thanks
caprihorse
Golden Member
Golden Member

Humanfaith;27383 wrote:Dear Almostors
What is your advise on a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee V6 210hp / weight 2,200kg
This is for daily use but typically targeting off-road/ desert drive.
Thank you for your support as I need your advice mainly by today if you have time to respond
Thanks
As you said, it's good for daily use...
Humanfaith

Thank you chief for the immediate support and well noted.
cyanide

Hi,
I don't see any problem with the mentioned car it can go off road with no issues.
Sandskull
Intermediate
Intermediate

I am no expert but by chance been in a mechanic's similar model grand cherokee just yesterday and off-course was discussing the same with him. He mentioned and even i noticed there was alot of shaking in the interior although he only drives on road. He also added that it is full of electronics sensors and chips, which makes it not very suitable for real off-roading. I guess beach and badayer plain ground is fine:yarr:. Rest the experts inputs...
Abu Jimmy
Marshal
Marshal

The very same story of the Durango. You do the math .:sick:
What goes around , comes around .
yasir
Intermediate
Intermediate

My advice is to go for old model Cherokee (till 2001) or Wrangler if looking for low budget car.
refad
Intermediate
Intermediate