Optimus is Intermediate

User avatar
osman
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2016 6:22 pm
Location: Dubai Marina
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 114 times

Thu Apr 25, 2019 12:28 pm

my belated congratulations, well deserved.
We drive on the sAnd and we see a Lot of sand.
We go caMping and look at the sky and we see a lOt of stars.
And there are more Stars in the universe than all sand grains on earTh.
JockJKU
Club Member
Club Member
Posts: 230
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2016 5:47 pm
Has thanked: 308 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:03 pm

Congrats @optimus !

Hope to see you charging hard in the next level!!
User avatar
Taco
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2019 10:55 am
Location: Dubai
Has thanked: 26 times
Been thanked: 76 times

Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:41 am

Congrats @optimus !! Great first Inter drive last weekend :)
Taceddin "Taco" | 0564806086
-----------------------------------------------------
What signature? I don't need one!
User avatar
Jasper
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2017 3:02 pm
Has thanked: 119 times
Been thanked: 97 times

Tue Apr 30, 2019 11:53 am

Coograts @optimus !!!
User avatar
Raja
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat May 21, 2016 7:26 am
Location: Dubai
Been thanked: 36 times

Fri May 03, 2019 7:04 am

Congratulations very well done
Raja

Nissan Pathfinder
"Force Behind the Forces"
0527596152
Post Reply