Oxana In Intermediate

ladylienka
Golden Member
Golden Member
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2012 6:41 pm

Sun May 18, 2014 2:16 pm

Soooooooo happy for you, my dear:thumbsup: . Big congratulations, big hug! :have a nice day:
Dimple
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 10:03 am

Sun May 18, 2014 4:36 pm

Congratulations! :)
Adnan
Advance
Advance
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 2:44 pm

Sun May 18, 2014 7:41 pm

Very well deserved upgrading Oxana.big congratulations for the second star.
Your trip for more sand enjoying is just begun
Bravooo Oxy
User avatar
Dastoori
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2012 10:18 am

Mon May 19, 2014 9:05 am

Congratulations Oxana :045:
User avatar
Agalon
Marshal
Marshal
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 1:58 pm
Location: UAE
Has thanked: 164 times
Been thanked: 175 times

Mon May 19, 2014 10:45 am

Congratulations Oxana :) More fun is coming i believe... Enjoy
AGALON
/ Wrangler JK'18
Mubz
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 9:51 am

Mon May 19, 2014 12:16 pm

Congrats Oxana very well deserved.
User avatar
Bambam
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2013 11:31 am

Mon May 19, 2014 3:11 pm

Congratulations!!! You deserve it...
Zorro
Advance
Advance
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2012 10:29 pm

Mon May 19, 2014 3:47 pm

Congratulations Oxana! you really deserve this promotion.
Keep up the good work, and enjoy the new level. :thumbsup:
Just Joseph
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Feb 04, 2014 9:15 pm

Tue May 20, 2014 2:13 am

[INDENT]Congratulations Oxana!!!

ONWARDS! & UPWARDS!
[/INDENT]





User avatar
Sandskull
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2012 11:41 pm
Has thanked: 3 times

Tue May 20, 2014 9:13 am

Congratulation Oxana ! Well Deserved !:thumbsup:
Post Reply