Bader al BARGHOUTHI Iin Advanced

User avatar
bombays
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2012 12:05 am

Sun Dec 29, 2013 11:09 pm

Mabrook Bro.
fida
Advance
Advance
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 8:54 pm
Location: Dubai

Sun Dec 29, 2013 11:17 pm

Mabroook Badar. A great driver who deserve thus promotion from long time. Keep it up man.
User avatar
Bomolin
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2013 10:38 pm

Mon Dec 30, 2013 12:10 am

Mabroook Bader!! Keep the black wheels spinning!
User avatar
Bu-Shahid
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 12:51 pm

Mon Dec 30, 2013 12:19 am

Mabrouk ,,,,
User avatar
Abu Jimmy
Marshal
Marshal
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 5:54 pm
Location: Sharjah
Has thanked: 101 times
Been thanked: 64 times

Mon Dec 30, 2013 12:30 am

Long awaited & richly deserved , Congrats Bader .
What goes around , comes around .
User avatar
Green Giant
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2013 9:19 am

Mon Dec 30, 2013 7:02 am

Congratulations !
Yoghybear
Golden Member
Golden Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 21, 2011 2:19 pm
Been thanked: 2 times

Mon Dec 30, 2013 7:44 am

well deserved 3rd star bro, keep the sand flying and drive safe
delta83
Advance
Advance
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 2:29 pm

Mon Dec 30, 2013 7:58 am

Mabrooooook Ra3i el Wrangler :P .. now no more being late for drives hehehe ... big congrats Bro
Zorro
Advance
Advance
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2012 10:29 pm

Mon Dec 30, 2013 8:30 am

Congratulations Bader!! Well done:045::045:

Keep it up and drive safe
strawb
Golden Member
Golden Member
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2012 3:03 pm

Mon Dec 30, 2013 10:15 am

Well done and keep the sand flying

Cheers
Post Reply