Adnan to Intermediat

Suhail
Advance
Advance
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2011 9:53 pm

Mon Oct 14, 2013 3:37 pm

Mabroooook Abu Omar.. Enjoy
User avatar
Dastoori
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2012 10:18 am

Mon Oct 14, 2013 3:51 pm

Sincere congratulations Adnan, Very well deserved.:thumbsup:
NoumanK
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat May 11, 2013 1:58 pm

Mon Oct 14, 2013 4:49 pm

Congratulations [IMG]http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b98/C ... 8_1161.gif[/IMG]well done dear
User avatar
Rashidjass
Marshal
Marshal
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 2:12 am
Has thanked: 205 times
Been thanked: 81 times

Mon Oct 14, 2013 8:44 pm

Congratulations :thumbsup:
Straight Roads Do Not Make Skillful Drivers yuush
User avatar
salvatore
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 9:57 pm

Mon Oct 14, 2013 8:55 pm

congratulations ;-)
zeemmee
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2011 12:41 pm

Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:21 pm

Mabrook !!!! You made it bro !!!
Mubz
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 9:51 am

Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:25 pm

Congratz Adnan,

journey of star has only Just begun and the aim should be Star wrapped around in circle :)

So good luck with that and keep it up :)
User avatar
Bu-Shahid
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 12:51 pm

Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:49 pm

Mabrouk bro well deserved ...
Yoghybear
Golden Member
Golden Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 21, 2011 2:19 pm
Been thanked: 2 times

Mon Oct 14, 2013 10:13 pm

well done, big congrats :-)
fida
Advance
Advance
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 8:54 pm
Location: Dubai

Mon Oct 14, 2013 10:55 pm

Congratulation brother. It will be an honor to drive together on this level.
Post Reply