Bombays to Intermediat

User avatar
Dastoori
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2012 10:18 am

Mon Oct 14, 2013 3:46 pm

Sincere congratulations Bombays, Very well deserved.:thumbsup:
NoumanK
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat May 11, 2013 1:58 pm

Mon Oct 14, 2013 4:50 pm

Congratulations [IMG]http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b98/C ... 8_1161.gif[/IMG]well done Bombay
User avatar
maazjass
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2012 6:53 pm

Mon Oct 14, 2013 4:51 pm

[ATTACH=CONFIG]1554[/ATTACH]​Well Deserved
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
Rashidjass
Marshal
Marshal
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 2:12 am
Has thanked: 205 times
Been thanked: 81 times

Mon Oct 14, 2013 8:43 pm

Mabrooook sir Jee ..........:like:
Straight Roads Do Not Make Skillful Drivers yuush
User avatar
salvatore
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 9:57 pm

Mon Oct 14, 2013 8:55 pm

congratulations ;-)
Yoghybear
Golden Member
Golden Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 21, 2011 2:19 pm
Been thanked: 2 times

Mon Oct 14, 2013 10:16 pm

well done, big congrats :-)
User avatar
bombays
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2012 12:05 am

Tue Oct 15, 2013 12:19 am

Indeed a very special moment for me. Cannot describe my happiness. I would like to thank Founders , Chief Marshal , Marshals and all Almosters for accepting me in this second family of ours. This was possible only with selfless effort and guidance of Bu Salem, Capri,Abu Jimmy, Zico , Khatib, Yoghy and Senior Members without which i would not had reached here.
This is a good motivation for members like me who has taken this sport as a passion. Looking forward for continuous guidance and support which will help me to continuously improve my skills and scale new heights.

SHUKRAN.:cheerful:
User avatar
Abu Jimmy
Marshal
Marshal
Posts: 120
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 5:54 pm
Location: Sharjah
Has thanked: 101 times
Been thanked: 64 times

Tue Oct 15, 2013 3:09 am

When there is a will , there is a way . You didn't give up and the hard work paid at last . richly deserved & earned star . Congratulations ...:045::thumbsup:
What goes around , comes around .
User avatar
Bomolin
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2013 10:38 pm

Tue Oct 15, 2013 11:03 am

Congratulations mate!
bu-hamdan
Advance
Advance
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2012 9:30 am

Wed Oct 16, 2013 1:55 am

Mabrooooook Bombays :048:

Keep working hard for the next level man :victorious:
Post Reply