The Turtle

Post Reply
NaSeR
Golden Member
Golden Member
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 9:32 pm

Sun May 27, 2012 9:34 am

Mukhallalati Basha
Advance
Advance
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2010 2:11 am

Sun May 27, 2012 10:42 am

Amazing ;)
kamranabid
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 10:23 pm

Sun May 27, 2012 11:36 am

That was just great,, save turtles and don't use plastics any more. ..
User avatar
Big Red
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2012 12:29 pm

Sun May 27, 2012 4:42 pm

Im a sucker for animals in videos .... was absolutely heart wrenching. Thank you for sharing .... All Plastic bags should be banned for good
WASEEM
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2011 11:06 pm

Mon Jun 04, 2012 8:40 pm

Wonderful Video, great effort and nice favored contribution. Thank you Naser
Suhail
Advance
Advance
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2011 9:53 pm

Mon Jun 04, 2012 9:39 pm

Awesome.. really i liked it.. Thanx Naser for sharing
Mazaaj
Golden Member
Golden Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 11:45 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Tue Jun 05, 2012 8:27 am

Thanks Naser for sharing, I like it.

Here's a link of more info about it

http://www.7daysindubai.com/UAE-turtle- ... story.html
User avatar
bobpavan
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2012 12:04 am

Tue Jun 05, 2012 7:28 pm

Thanks for sharing the useful video Naser.
User avatar
CruZin
Intermediate
Intermediate
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 11:27 pm

Thu Jun 07, 2012 4:53 pm

Amazing naser, I loved it. Thanks for sharing.
Post Reply